National Judicial Academy
P-998: Annual National Conference on the Application of Election Laws
05th - 06th November, 2016

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar	Judge, High Court of Allahabad
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi	Judge, High Court of Allahabad
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice T. Sunil Chowdary	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for Telangana and Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Satyanarayana Murty	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for Telangana and Andhra Pradesh
5	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Goutam Bhaduri	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh
6	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nilay V. Anjaria	Judge, High Court of Gujarat
7	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Mohan Goel	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
8	Karnataka	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Vineet Kothari	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
9	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Vinod Chandran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala
10	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.D. Rajan	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala
11	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sushil Kumar Palo	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh
12	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh	Judge, High Court of Madras, Chennai
13	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Devadass	Judge, High Court of Madras, Chennai
14	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Cuttack, Odisha
15	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Bhansali	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur, Rajasthan